MCHI-CREDAI
SECRETARIAT

Mr. Avadhoot Rane
General Manager

 

Mr. Avadhoot Rane has over 15 years of experience in Government Sector.  He worked as Personal Assistant to PWD Minister, OSD to Member of State Human  Rights Commission, Personal Assistant to Trustee and Protocol Officer (Addl. Charge) for Siddhivinayak Temple Trust, Special Executive Officer for Consultant of Dharavi Redevelopment Project in Govt. of Maharashtra. He also worked as an Assistant with various IAS officers in State Government.  Currently he is working as General Manager since February 2012 and he is responsible for all work related to the Central and State Govt., Urban Local Body & Special Planning Authority at CREDAI-MCHI.

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 456
E-Mail: avadhoot@mchi.net


Mr. T.D. Joseph
Head (Events & Exhibitions)

 

With over 17 years of experience in the events industry, Mr. Joseph was the National head - Intellectual Property Events (IPR) with the Times of India. He has spearheaded various events like the Femina Miss India & TOIFA to name a few. He has also had long stints with the Hinduja Group & Sakal Publications. Mr. Joseph is an MBA from the Welinkar Institute of Management, Mumbai.

 

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 405
E-mail: joseph@mchi.net

 

Bienu M Vaghela
Head
( Public Relations)

Prior to this she was Chief Editor & Head - PR, Apnapaisa.com which is India's leading online marketplace for Home Loans & other financial products. She was also Executive Editor of Clothing Manufacturer's Association of India's Apparel magazine and was closely associated with National Garment Fairs, Hong Kong Fashion Weeks, and Hiemtextil fairs. She brings in international experience of being associated with COSTI language school, Toronto, Canada. She has been handling media / PR/ Communication/ Public Relations in various capacities buy virtue of her association with organizations like BHEL, PICUP, DFU and CMAI.

Ms. Vaghela is B A (Hons.) English from Hindu College, University of Delhi and Post - Graduate in Mass-Communication, she also has many short-term courses to her credit. She brings in nearly 20 years experience in the field.

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 426
E-mail: bienu@mchi.net


Sanjiv Chaudurys

Sanjiv Chaudhary MRICS
Head (Research & Advisory)

Sanjiv has over sixteen years of business consulting and market research experience, last seven years of which have been in Real Estate. He has undertaken various assignments ranging from demand assessment studies, technical and commercial feasibility studies, financial modeling and valuations of real estate projects across asset classes.

Before joining MCHI, he was working with an IPC, Colliers International and was the P&L head for their Valuation & Advisory Services for the West of India. Prior to this, he was associated with the Property Services Group of ICICI Home Finance Co. Ltd., a 100% subsidiary of ICICI Bank for two years, wherein again, he was heading the real estate research and advisory service of HFC.

Sanjiv has done his MMS in Operations from Mumbai University.

His role at MCHI-CREDAI would entail taking responsibility to explore Data for Research & develop new horizons like Infrastructure & Real Estate advisory, portfolio valuation & CDR and in due course, set up a small in-house investment banking team.

Ph: +91 (22) 42121 449
E-mail: sanjiv@mchi.net


Mr. Satish Kumar
Head
(Secretariat)

Mr Kumar is having over 20 years of experience in marketing research, business consulting, business development, business networking, event and project management, suggesting marketing entry strategies spanning diverse sectors including the building construction & infrastructure sector. He has undertaken various assignments ranging from feasibility studies, partner identification, seminars, workshops, exhibitions and events. He has involved in arranging several business and institutional delegation from India to Europe at both State, Central and International level.

Satish, a Postgraduate in Statistics from Madras University, in his last engagement was working with Indo Italian Chamber of Commerce and Industry as Business Head for promoting bi-lateral trade between India and Italy. Prior to this, he was associated with the Council for Leather Exports (under the aegis of Ministry of Commerce, Govt. of India) for close to three years, promoting leather products and was instrumental in preparing key policy recommendations for the leather industry to Ministry of Commerce, Government of India.

Ph: +91 (22)42121 454
Email: satish@mchi.net

   

MCHI-CREDAI STAFF

 
   

Government Relation

Mr Sanjay Phope
Executive  - Liaison
Ph: +91(22) 42121 435

   

Secretariat

Ms. Jaya Sawlekar
Personal Assistant to CEO
Ph: +91(22) 42121 419
E-mail: jaya@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net

   
 

Ms. Monali Rakvi
Manager-Secretariat
Ph: +91(22) 42121 415
E-mail: monali@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net

   
 

Ms. Mamata Talekar
Assistant Manager- Secretariat

Ph: +91(22) 42121 418

E-mail: mamata@mchi.net / secretariat@mchi.net

   
 

Mr. Hrishchandra Gupta
Assistant Manager
-Secretariat
Ph: +91(22) 42121 417
E-mail: harish@mchi.net

   

Events Marketing &
Sales Team

Ms. Prabha Bandkar
Manager Exhibition

Ph: +91(22) 42121 450
E-mail: mktg@mchi.net

 

Trupti Sharma
Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121412 - E-mail: trupti@mchi.net
Madhulika Jain

Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121409 - E-mail: madhulika@mchi.net
Navashish Singh Chhatwal
Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121452 - E-mail: navashish@mchi.net
Charmi Patel
Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121425 - E-mail: charmi@mchi.net
Fatima Mapari

Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121408 - E-mail: fatima@mchi.net
Charmi Masand
Assistant Manager Mkt & Sales
Ph: 022 42121448 - E-mail: mcharmi@mchi.net

   

Operations

Mr. Sanjay Naik
Assistant Manager Mkt & IT

Ph: +91(22) 42121 455
E-mail: sanjay@mchi.net

   

Acccounts

Ms. Lekha S. Nambiar
Sr. Manager
(Accounts)
Ph: +91(22) 42121 433
E-mail: lekha@mchi.net

   
 

Nilam Parab
Executive - Accounts

Ph: +91(22) 42121 436
E-mail: nilam@mchi.net

   

Administration

Ms. Sanika Naik
Receptionist
Ph: +91(22) 42121 421
E-mail: veena@mchi.net

   

Legal

Adv. Archana Tibrewal
Legal Advisor
Ph: +91(22) 42121 434
E-mail: archana.legal@mchi.net

   

Public - Relations

Bhagyashree A Khedkar
Executive - Public Relations

Ph: +91(22) 42121 414, 9833189357
E-mail: bhagyashree@mchi.net

  Reena Naronha
Manager
Ph: +91(22) 42121 439
E-mail: reena@mchi.net
   

Purchase

Prasad Watulkar
Executive

Ph: +91(22) 42121 423
E-mail: prasad@mchi.net

 

 

Admin

Ikwinder Singh Gahunia
Assistant Manager

Ph: +91(22) 42121 441
E-mail: ikwinder@mchi.net

   

 

 

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

 

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

 

 

 

Youth Wing

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

EXHBITIONS & EVENTS

 

 

autodcr

COPYRIGHT © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED MCHI.NET 2015 | DEVELOPED BY DRISANA WEB SOLUTIONS