MANAGING COMMITTEE 2017-2018

PRESIDENT Mayur Shah

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Dharmesh Jain

> PRESIDENT-ELECT Nayan Shah

VICE PRESIDENTS Deepak Goradia Boman Irani Harish Patel Nainesh Shah

HON. SECRETARY Domnic Romell

HON.TREASURER Sukhraj Nahar

CEO S. Shahzad Hussain, I.A.S. (Retd.)

> SPECIAL PROJECTS Navin Makhija Rasesh Kanakia

HON. JOINT SECRETARIES Parag Munot Sandeep Runwal Lakshman Bhagtani Bandish Ajmera

> JT. TREASURERS Mukesh Patel Jayesh Shah

CO-ORDINATORS Nayan Bheda Munish Doshi Tejas Vyas Pratik Patel Dhaval Ajmera Sandeep Shah

COMMITTEE MEMBERS Jagdish Ahuja Sanjay Chhabria Shailesh Sanghvi Jitendra Jain

Deepak Gundecha

INVITEE MEMBERS Sandeep Raheja Rajesh Prajapati Shailesh Puranik Praful Shah Sachin Mirani Rushank Shah Rajeey Jain Dilpesh Bhagtani Shyamal Mody Nikunj Sanghavi Digant Parekh Pritam Chivukula

PAST PRESIDENTS Vyomesh Shah Paras Gundecha Pravin Doshi Mohan Deshmukh Mofatraj Munot Rajni S. Ajmera Late G. L. Raheja Late Lalit Gandhi Late Babubhai Majethia

MCHI-CREDAI UNITS PRESIDENT, THANE

Ajay Ashar

PRESIDENT, KALYAN-DOMBIVLI Manoj Rai PRESIDENT, MIRA VIRAR CITY

Ashit Shah PRESIDENT, RAIGAD Vikas Kothari PRESIDENT, NAVI MUMBAI

Prakash Baviskar

Ref. No. : MCHI/PRES/17-18/072

November 29, 2017

To, Shri Gautam Chatterjee (I.A.S. Retd.) The Hon'ble Chairperson Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority Slum Rehabilitation Authority Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051

Sub: Names from CREDAI-MCHI for "The Reconciliation Committee of Real Estate Regulatory Authority"

Dear Sir,

Please recollect our meeting in your chamber at MahaRERA office, Bandra on 17th November, 2017 to discuss about the various issues for the consideration of the authority.

With respect to the discussion with you, as per your suggestion we are giving few names of the Forum for the Reconciliation Committee u/s 32(g) from CREDAI -MCHI. The names are as follows:-

- 1. Mr. Rajani Ajmera
- 2. Mr. Pravin Doshi
- 3. Mr. Mohan Deshmukh
- 4. Mr. Paras Gundecha
- 5. Mr. Chetan Parekh
- 6. Mr. Praful Shah
- 7. Mr. Rajesh Prajapati
- 8. Mr. Ashit Shah
- Past President Past President Past President Past president Member of MCHI Thane Unit Past President of MCHI Kalyan Unit Past President of MCHI Raigad Unit President of MCHI Mira Virar Unit

Therefore, kindly consider the above names to be incorporated in the Dispute Settlement Forum Committee of Real Estate Regulatory Authority

Yours sincerely, For CREDAI-MCHI

नत्र प्राप्त झाल.

......

120 (9

Mayur Shah President

सही!

महारेरा

आयक लिपीक

दिनांक, 20



Domnic Romell Hon. Secretary

S. S. Hussain; I.A.S. (Retd.)

Chief Executive Officer

Maker Bhavan II, 4th Floor, 18, V. Thackersey Marg, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020. Tel: 42121421, Fax: 4212 1411/407 Email: secretariat@mchi.net Website: www.mchi.net